Welcome to my online diary! This is where I post about my life and things I do, updates may be sporadic!

My Diary

10/10/2022

Hello! Long time no see. Hope everyone is well. I am doing a lot better since my last entry! I got new books, like Picture of Dorian Gray and Frankenstein. I started going to a new school, it's good so far. I've been playing a lot of Overwatch 2 and Splatoon 3 since the games came out recently.

i also have been watching lots of movies. I have been liking Marilyn Monroe a lot! Sorry for the short entry. I don't have much to write about. Bye!


9/14/2022

Possible TW for depression... pls skip this entry if that makes you uncomfortable.

Hello everyone... To be completely honest I have not been doing too well. I've been missing lot's of school days due to nausea and sickness as well as general depression. I have no idea why I feel so melancholic recently. It's really hard to get out of a slump when you don't even know why you're in one. I've just been stuck in that feeling where I don't want to get any older...

But I guess I have some stuff I am enjoying recently. Like Splatoon 3 came out as few days ago! And I am already on island 5 of the story mode lol...I like the new character a lot. Also the new Legend of Zelda game comes out near my birthday next year.
I think in general I need to work on better controling my emotions. I let things get to me way too easily and sometimes it might affect my whole day. It's important that I remember there are people in my life I care about, and those people care about me as well. I hope you, reading this, remember that as well. I love you!

9/6/2022

Hello viewers of the blog Sorry for not updating the site a lot recently... I've been very busy and stressed from school T_T I'm taking lots of new classes which I'm not very good at to be honest. I'm also at a point where I feel like I've reeched a satisfied point with my site, I still have some sections to code though.I've also decided to delete my watchlist section since I wasn't happy with the layout. I will just start writing about the movies I've seen here!

I'm very excited for the release of Splatoon 3 and Overwatch 2! I also got a new laptop since my previous one was falling apart! It's unfortunately not a windows, a chromebook, in fact! But it works well and has a larger screen, so I am happy. Also bought stickers! They have not arrived yet, maybe I will post photos once they do? I think that's all I have to say for todays entry. I'll try adding more entries soon, but my life is unfortunatley very uneventful at the moment. I'm going to take a loooong nap! Bye bye!

8/23/2022

(hover to enlarge, or tap if on mobile, please don't reupload!)

Hello everyone! Yesterday i saw Loona in concert! They were so beautfiul and they performed so well! I've been a fan since 2017, so I got a little emotional finally seeing them in person... Yeojin wasn't at the concert since she got sick and Chuu is in Korea still. Regardless, they did so well and I had the best night of my life! I cried so much! I truely love them! I am planning on making a Loona shrine soon!


7/19/2022

Hello everyone! I recently went to the aquarium! It was so fun! So many cute creatures! I saw jellyfish, a whale shark, manta rays, and seals too!!! I also got a job! School is starting again soon... I don't want to go back! Anyways, sorry for the short entry. I don't have much to write about! See you later!

7/18/2022

Good evening everyone, It's been a little while hasn't it? Well, I have lots to write about! Last week, my family went down to the countryside of Florida for a family vacation! I had fun! I got a sea star keychain and jellyfish earrings! I also watched Blue Velvet and Buffalo 66 recently. I also re-did my phone layout! It's pink themed now. I have lot's I want to change on this site... hopefully I will finish re-doing the home page this week! I already have an idea of how I want it to look...I wish the site preview on the sitemap would update! Anyways, that's all I have to say for now. Goodnight!

6/20/2022

Hello everyone! Today was Father's day! I went with my family to get KBBQ! It was really good but I got full super fast! After that, we went to see the new Buzz Lightyear movie, y'know, the one from Toy story! It was alright for a kid's movie... but there was a random plot twist half way through the movie that didn't make sense to me...

When I got home, I ate vanilla bean ice cream! So yummy! Now I'm working on the site. I hope you had a good day!

6/19/2022

My first ever blog post! This blog section was inspired from repth.neocities. Check it out! I've been coding all day long, very tiring but I'm happy my site is coming together!

Anyways, today I didn't do to much. But yesterday I went to Victoria's Secret and a crystal shop in my area and I bought some stuff! Today I ate a strawberry cream puff. So yummy! That's all for today. Bye Bye!